Profil | P2upd



NAMA Ir. Hi Ridwan Buhungo
NIP 19611121 199303 1 002
JABATAN Pengawas Madya
ALAMAT -
EMAIL ridwan_buhungo@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Ridwan Tess, S.IP
NIP 19582808 198311 1 001
JABATAN Pengawas Madya
ALAMAT -
EMAIL ridwan_tess@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Ir. Hi. Ermita K. Laya
NIP 19681110 199803 2 006
JABATAN Pengawas Madya
ALAMAT Jl. Rajawali Kel. Heledulaa Selatan Kec. Kota Timur Kota Gorontalo
EMAIL ermita_laya@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Hj. Rahmi Kadir, S.AP
NIP 19680407 198803 2 011
JABATAN Pengawas Madya
ALAMAT Jl. Taman Hiburan
EMAIL rahmi_kadir@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Handayani Botutihe, SE
NIP 19820310 200604 2 019
JABATAN Pengawas Muda
ALAMAT Jl. Bandeng Kel. Ipilo
EMAIL nonahandayani@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Drs. Yacob Hubu
NIP 19680820 200012 1 001
JABATAN Pengawas Muda
ALAMAT -
EMAIL yacobhubu@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Muh. Taufiq Efendi, ST., M.Si
NIP 19770316 200501 1 008
JABATAN Pengawas Muda
ALAMAT Jl. Bali
EMAIL taufiq_efendi@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Ronny Polumulo, SE
NIP 19810509 200604 1 008
JABATAN Pengawas Muda
ALAMAT Jl. Rajawali Kel. Heledulaa Selatan Kec. Kota Timur Kota Gorontalo
EMAIL ronny_eygred@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Haryanto Ibrahim, SE
NIP 19730501 200012 1 003
JABATAN Pengawas Muda
ALAMAT Jl. Durian
EMAIL haryanto_ibrahim@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Iyone Taha, SE
NIP 19800310 200701 2 016
JABATAN Pengawas Muda
ALAMAT Jl. Ahmad Hiola Ds. Tinelo Kec. Tilango
EMAIL iyone_taha@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Rinda F, Dunggio, SE
NIP 19820201 200803 2 002
JABATAN Pengawas Muda
ALAMAT -
EMAIL rindadunggio@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id

    Hubungi Kami

    INSPEKTORAT Kota Gorontalo
    Alamat : Jalan Nani Wartabone No. 67
    Telepon : (0435) 827149