Profil | Auditor



NAMA Sri Alia Abd. Rahman, SE
NIP 19830516 200501 2 006
JABATAN Auditor Muda
ALAMAT Kec. Dungingi
EMAIL aliarahman@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Yetty Abd. Sani Syahbudin, SE
NIP 19741225 200604 2 017
JABATAN Auditor Muda
ALAMAT Jalan Siswa
EMAIL yetty_syahbudin@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Roy W. Antuli, SE
NIP 19790126 201101 1 001
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Mawar Kel. Tenda
EMAIL roy_antuli@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Mukhlis Mataihu, SPd
NIP 19751029 20003 1 006
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Taman Hiburan I Kel. Wongkaditi Barat
EMAIL mukhlis_mataihu@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Berni Said, SH
NIP 19821112 201101 1 003
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Raden Saleh
EMAIL bernisaid82@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA H. Aizs Razak, S.Pd, M.Pd
NIP 19720611 199702 1 001
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Jeruk Perum Belle Moyoto Indah Blok A No.7 Kel. Wumialo Kota Gorontalo
EMAIL azis_razak@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Srirahayu Eraku, S.SI
NIP 19880414 201101 2 001
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jalan Bali Kel. Paguyaman Kec. Kota Tengah Kota Gorontalo
EMAIL yayoe_eraku@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Syahriani zakaria, SE
NIP 19880317 201101 2 002
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Taman Anggrek Kel.Dembe II
EMAIL syahriani_zakaria@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Husen Bau, SE
NIP 19870311 201001 1 001
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Kel. Wumialo
EMAIL husenbau@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Vivi M. Komendangi, SH
NIP 19870314 201001 2 001
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Aloei Saboe
EMAIL vivi_komendangi@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Novy w. Utiarahman
NIP 19801106 201101 2 001
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Taman Hiburan I Kel. Wongkaditi Barat
EMAIL novy_utiarahman@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Teny Ma’ruf
NIP 19610126 198503 2 003
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT -
EMAIL tenymaruf@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Nuryati Adam, A.Md
NIP 19690717 199203 2 010
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Jl. Taman Hiburan
EMAIL nuryatiadam@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id
NAMA Marten Musa
NIP 19620707 199403 1 004
JABATAN Auditor Pertama
ALAMAT Batudaa
EMAIL marten_musa@inspektorat.gorontalokota.go.id

    Hubungi Kami

    INSPEKTORAT Kota Gorontalo
    Alamat : Jalan Nani Wartabone No. 67
    Telepon : (0435) 827149